Hotel California

DRIVING

Driving a caravan isn't really any different than driving a car. The VW T6 California drives quite normally like any other car, either in manual or automatic. The dashboard is typical VW. The navigation and driving assistance systems are like those in your car. You'll quickly and easily figure your way around the caravan and be on the road in no time.   

Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Innenansicht
Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Parkhilfe

Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Wohnzimmer

COOKING AND EATING

Equipped with a refrigerator (42 litre/1.5 cubic ft.), a 2-burner gas cooker, and a small sink, the VW T6 California Ocean offers everything you need to prepare meals. The fresh water tank holds 27 litres (6 gallons) and the waste tank holds 30 litres (6.5 gallons). Converting the kitchen into a spacious eating area takes seconds.

Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Kochnische

Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Schlafen oben
Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Schlafen unten

SLEEPING

... like in heaven. The California offers room on two levels for up to 4 people to sleep comfortably. The mattresses are medium-firm, perfect for a deep and healthy night's sleep. The upper bed measures 120 x 200 cm (3.9 x 6.5 ft), while the lower bed measures 114 x 200 cm. (3.7 x 6.5 ft)


Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Abmessungen

DIMENSIONS

The VW T6 California is easy to take into the city and park when it's time to do some shopping. There's also plenty of space for your luggage. The ingenious space system takes advantage of every gap and creates an enormous amount of space. Two camping tables and chairs are also included.    

Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Platzwunder

Volkswagen California Ocean Camper
VW T6 California Ocean: Evening atmosphere.

Hotel California

Fahren

Wie Sie sich es gewohnt sind, das Fahren. Der VW T6 California fährt sich ganz normal, wie jedes andere Auto auch, geschalten oder als Automat. Das Cockpit ist typisch VW. Das Navigations- und die Fahrassistenzsysteme sind analog den PW's. Mit allem sind Sie schnell vertraut, und somit sicher unterwegs.

Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Innenansicht
Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Parkhilfe

Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Wohnzimmer

kochen und Essen

Ausgerüstet mit Kühlschrank (42l), 2-Flammen-Gaskocher und kleinem Abwaschbecken, bietet der VW T6 California Ocean alles, was es zum Kochen braucht. Sie können 27l Frischwasser mitführen, sowie 30l Abwasser sammeln. Das Umstellen der Küche zum geräumigen Esszimmer geht im Handumdrehen.

Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Kochnische

Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Schlafen oben
Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Schlafen unten

schlafen

... wie im Himmel. Der California bietet für bis zu 4 Personen eine komfortable Schlafgelegenheit, aufgeteilt auf zwei Etagen. Die Matratze ist mittelhart. Das richtige für einen tiefen und gesunden Schlaf. Die Liegefläche oben, mit Lattenrost, misst 120 x 200cm, unten 114 x 200cm.


Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Abmessungen

abmessungen

Mit dem VW T6 California fahren Sie problemlos zur Stadtbesichtigung und parkieren mühelos für den Einkaufsbummel. Für das Reisegepäck ist auch genügend Platz. Das ausgeklügelte Platzsystem nützt jede Lücke und schafft so enorm viel Raum.
Zwei Campingtische und -stühle sind auch dabei.

Volkswagen California Ocean Camper Platzwunder

Volkswagen California Ocean Camper
VW T6 California Ocean: Abendstimmung.